bluewoods
bluewoods
bluewoods Who We Are : Our Team
bluewoods
bluewoods
Principal
bluewoods
bluewoods
Donald E. Wilson
President
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
dwilson@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
bluewoods
Management
bluewoods
bluewoods
Richard Zurrow
Senior Vice President
212-645-7333 x x 4060
rzurrow@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Justin Verret
Vice President
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
jverret@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Michael Zerka
Senior Account Executive
212-749-5248 (office)
212-663-2317 (fax)
mzerka@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Gregory DeLanoy
Account Executive
212-645-7333 x 4062
gdelanoy@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Stephen D. Wilson
Vice President
212-645-7333 x 4067
swilson@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
John Duff
Account Executive
212-645-7333 x 4063
jduff@bluewoodsmgmt.com
Re-sales, Refinancing, & Subletting
bluewoods
bluewoods
Arlene Marin
Transfer Agent
212-645-7333 x 4061
amarin@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Virginia Thomas
Transfer Agent
212-645-7333 x 4066
virginia@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
bluewoods
Accounting
bluewoods
bluewoods
Raj Ramprasad
Comptroller
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
rramprasad@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Sharon Ramprasad
Accounts Receivables
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
sramprasad@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Glenny Rossi
Accounts Payables
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
grossi@bluewoodsmgmt.com
 
Xavier Vega
Payroll Administration
j.vega@bluewoodsmgmt.com
Administrative Staff
bluewoods
bluewoods
Gabrielle Hamilton
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
ghamilton@bluewoodsmgmt.com
bluewoods
Ryan Wilson
Administrative Assistant
914-524-8600 (office)
914-524-9100 (fax)
rwilson@bluewoodsmgmt.com
 
bluewoods
 
If you have an After-Hours emergency, please call 914-524-8600
to speak with an answering service representative!


Copyright © 2009, Blue Woods Management Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Chrein.com.